Thornton, NH Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting Agendas

Meetings are held in the Thornton Town Hall unless otherwise posted.Residents may contact the Town Administrator to get placed on a future agenda.   
 

December 12, 2018 Evening

 

 

2018 REMAINING & 2019 NOTICE OF CLOSURES

Town Offices will be closed on the following days:

Christmas Eve (observed @ 12noon)  Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day                                     Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

New Year’s Day (observed)

Tuesday

January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday

January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday

February 18, 2019

Town Election Day

Tuesday

March 12, 2019

Memorial Day, (observed)

Monday

May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday

July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday

September 2, 2019

Columbus Day (observed)

Monday

October 14, 2019

Veterans’ Day (observed)

Monday

November 11, 2019

Day before Thanksgiving @12 noon

Wednesday

November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday

November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday

November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve (observed @ 12 noon)

Tuesday

December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday

December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day

Wednesday

January 1, 2020

TRANSFER STATION will be closed on the following days:

Christmas Eve @ 12 noon - Monday, December 24, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day- Monday, February 18, 2019

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day observed- Monday, May 27, 2019

Labor Day- Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day observed- Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans’ Day observed- Monday November 11, 2019

Day before Thanksgiving @ 12 noon- Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Christmas Day- Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day- Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes

Right-click links below to save PDF files to your computer or just click to view.

Archived Selectmen Meeting Minutes